Erase Facebook

Erase Facebook: Facebook provides its 750 million customers two alternatives for removing accounts-- deactivation and removal. When you deactivate your account, Facebook will certainly conserve all your details, yet essentially hide you from the site to make sure that no person can look for you or see your details. If you ever before wish to make use of the account once more, you just demand that Facebook reactivate it. Nevertheless, if you want to entirely erase a Facebook account, you have to delete it. By deleting your account, you could ensure that whatever concerning you is gotten rid of from Facebook's database.


Erase Facebook


1. Visit to Facebook with your username and password.

2. Replicate as well as paste the complying with LINK into your browser: https://www.facebook.com/help/contact.php?show_form=delete_account. The resulting page will ask you to send your request to completely erase your Facebook account.

3. Click "Submit" to send out the request to eliminate your Facebook account.



4. Wait at the very least 2 weeks to aim to log in to Facebook once again as well as confirm that your account has been gotten rid of. If you visit before two weeks, Facebook will void your demand.

Shut down Facebook

If you intend to try life without Facebook awhile as well as see exactly how it fits you, you could deactivate your account as opposed to erasing it permanently.

When you deactivate your account, your Timeline and all details related to it vanishes from the site quickly. No one will certainly be able to locate you on Facebook, or see any of your individual info, yet the minute you reactivate, it'll all come back as if it never disappeared.



Click the down-facing arrowhead in the leading right-hand corner of any type of Facebook web page, and most likely to Settings. Click General in the left column and also Edit alongside Deactivate your account.

Click the web link Deactivate your account and adhere to the steps.