How to Clear Activity Log Facebook

Is it possible to clear the activity log on Facebook? If so, just how can I do it? How To Clear Activity Log Facebook?

The activity log of the timeline is a function introduced months ago with the account upgraded to the new timeline. In other words it is a log of all activities that connect to the account, the activities taken, such as sort clicked, wall messages, comments, shares, and also the looks into executed on Facebook. Every little thing that is linked with the profile is saved in the activity log in sequential order.


How To Clear Activity Log Facebook


To access the Log brows through your diary and click the "activity Log" button in the lower best edge of the cover image. Or simply visit this site to access: http://www.facebook.com/me/allactivity


On the activity log you will find a variety of news each day provided and also categorized by classification. From the top of the menu you could choose which news filter to easily find the ones that intrigue you. Every message you can click the symbol for the Exposure in the journal that enables you to hide the news from your journal (leaving the post on the activity log to determine whether to make it noticeable at a later date) or delete it completely from Facebook.


Caution: the concealed news could show up somewhere else on Facebook. This means that if, as an example, a buddy talked about your status upgrade as well as you conceal the condition from your timeline, buddies could still see the updates on their ticker or news feed, with a history "Tom talked about the condition upgrade of Jerry". The only method to hide all the stories created is to eliminate the information. Furthermore, an information concealed will always be available from its straight link.

Along with conceal a news story or a blog post to every person, from the activity log you can manage the personal privacy setups of specific sorts of information. In this method you can manage that can see things that you upload directly from the activity log without needing to go to see your timeline or the private pages of each post.

Choose the degree of personal privacy you want. For things uploaded on your diary you can, as an example, select a tailored privacy as well as decide to conceal them to one or more people.