Delete All Facebook Messages at once

Facebook does not have a built-in alternative to erase all messages at the same time. Delete All Facebook Messages At Once: Nevertheless, there are extensions you could make use of to delete all Facebook messages. Before that, you need to take a back-up of your account adhering to these actions:


Delete All Facebook Messages At Once


1. Log right into Facebook utilizing your user id and also password.
2. Click Settings and click 'Download a copy'.
3. Click the button 'Start my Archive'.
4. Facebook takes some time to create a back-up, which includes all your messages, images, as well as videos. When your information is ready for download, Facebook sends out a notice email and a download connect to the signed up e-mail address.
5. Click on that web link and download back-up.

Actions to Erase All Facebook Messages

Google Chrome introduced an expansion called "Facebook Message Cleaner", which tidies up your messages at once.

1. Open Up the Google Chrome Browser.
2. Check Out the Chrome Internet Store.
3. Find the Facebook Message Cleaner web browser extension.


4. Click on the 'Add to Chrome' switch - The blue button with a + indication.
5. A dialogue box appears. Currently, you need to Click on 'Add Extension' to download and install as well as set up the Facebook Message Cleaner Extension to Chrome.
6. The installment procedure is over.

Steps to Erase All Facebook Messages

1. Check out Facebook.com.
2. Sign in with Facebook Account utilizing your phone number or e-mail id.
3. Click the button "Messages" which appears like a speed balloon on the top right-hand corner of the web page in between Notices as well as Close friend Request button.
4. Click on "View All in Messenger" button right at the bottom of the window that turns up.
5. Now, Click on the Facebook Message Cleaner symbol on Google Chrome's Extension Bar-- it looks like Facebook Messenger logo with a red X mark on the upper right-hand edge of the display.
6. Click 'Open Your Messages' in the window that appears.
7. You have options to Erase or Archive Messages. You can decide to erase by clicking Begin Deletion button.
8. If that does not work, pick Compatibility Mode.
9. In case if a few of the messages are not erased, rejuvenate the web page and repeat.

If any kind of cautions show up on the page, make certain you read it properly prior to beginning removal.