Facebook who Blocked Me

By blocking an individual, a person can block an individual to see his profile, send out friend requests, send messages, comments or even reviewing other posts written on photos, web links, web pages, or teams. The block is one of the most powerful tool at the disposal of each customer to leave out one or more individuals on Facebook By blocking you stop all communication in between the two users on Facebook, existing and also future - Facebook Who Blocked Me.

When somebody stops us we do not receive an alert as well as it is difficult to understand if you were blocked, removed from friends or if your friend has erased his/her account, or if that profile has actually been disabled/banned from Facebook. How do you find out exactly what took place? Is it feasible to discover who blocked me on Facebook? Yes, and today we'll explain how to do it.


Facebook Who Blocked Me


As I stated on determining if a friend (or sweetheart) has blocked you on Facebook is not easy (Facebook might never inform such a thing; kindled only grudges between both people).

The primary step to see if somebody has blocked you is trying to find his name on Facebook. If you do not find the account also attempting to name there is currently glitch. Try likewise to seek the listing through mutual friends, seeing the friends listing of your mutual friends on Facebook. If you still do not find the person there could be 3 reasons:

1) Your friend has blocked you.

2) The friend has removed his account.

3) The account of the individual has been disabled (by him/her directly or by Facebook complying with a violation of Facebook Terms).

To exclude the 2nd and also Third point we have to continue by little steps.

Technique 1

Check in messages if you have a conversation with this person. If you two sent out messages (likewise in chat) search for them from the messages page (http://www.facebook.com/messages/) and increase the discussion.

The image of the individual will reveal the default Facebook picture (the white summary on blue background), however just what interests us is the name. If the name of the individual is black (in bold) as well as can not be clicked to visit the profile likely the person has actually blocked you on Facebook.

Likewise when you try to send out a message to the customer, Facebook will certainly return an error. This is since the lock prevents the sending and obtaining of brand-new messages from the two customers.

An individual with the account disabled would certainly have the text vibrant "Facebook Individual" and not the real name. This offers us a first verifies that the user has actually blocked us on Facebook.

Technique 2

An additional way to determine if an individual has actually blocked you on Facebook is to open up a conversation with your friend and also aim to report it as spam. Re-open the message web page as well as the discussion with the customer. From the menu at the top right of the gear "Actions" choose "Report spam or abuse ...".

From the brand-new window that opens after that pick "Report one or more participants in the conversation for harassment or threats, or to have a compromised account" And also click OK. If the following home window checked out "Operation prohibited" to the right of the name of the friend it suggest they have blocked you.

Technique 3

This extra approach is to utilize if you've never ever exchanged messages (chat or messages) on Facebook with the individual you believe you have been blocked. Nonetheless, we require a minimum of to know his username. The username is the LINK that Facebook instantly appoints to each profile. If you aim to see any type of account on Facebook you will discover that the URL is facebook.com/username.

Try to try to find the person's name on Google (search for "+ name + surname facebook"). If you discover the URL of his/her account will likely aim to see it and also you must see the mistake message "The page you was not found"

Note the username you locate the LINK, as well as currently visit the link graph.facebook.com/username. Replace "username" with the username the friend/ or concern as well as press Enter. This is a device that supplies some info about any kind of individual, web page, application, and object on Facebook.

If you can see the customer info (such as id, name, first name, surname, username, and so on.) After that the user is existing and also active on Facebook then you have been blocked.

A user who deleted or disabled their account does not return the info via this tool.

Method 4 (the most basic)

Ultimately, the last approach, the simplest and most noticeable, is to ask a mutual friend if he could see the account of the individual you think you have actually been blocked. If the account shows up to the friend alike after that you are been blocked.

In conclusion

If thanks to this article you figured out that a friend/ girlfriend blocked you or eliminated from the friends ought to not worry or feel aggravated. If that person has actually chosen to block you will certainly have its reasons which should not interfere with your friendship in real life. Facebook is just a social media network, an online place to stay in touch, do not let Facebook destroy a friendship or a connection.