How to Block My Facebook Friends List

Facebook offers you the capacity to share all sort of information with your organisation colleagues, such as vital updates, work background or even your friends. How to Block My Facebook Friends List - Left unattended, your profile page can be conveniently checked out by almost anybody with a Net connection. While this can be valuable when trying to increase your small business's Internet visibility utilizing your Facebook account, it can likewise be harmful at times. Facebook does give all customers the capability to customize all privacy setups, nonetheless. For example, the site permits you to stop individuals from seeing your friends list by accessing and also modifying the basic protection options.

As i already informed you that Facebook has lot of privacy setting as well as using it you could make your Facebook account extremely secure as well as private. Now Facebook individual has his control over great deal of points on his Facebook account and also Blocking Facebook friend list from various other is likewise part of Facebook privacy setting.In instance if you do not desire complete strangers to see your friend list after that you can just conceal it from them. Blocking Facebook friend list from public or from your Facebook friends is very simple. For block your Facebook friend list from public just comply with the this guide:


How to Block My Facebook Friends List


Timeless Facebook

1. Log into your Facebook account as well as click your name at the top right edge to see your account page.

2. Click the "Edit" button at the upper right edge of your account page. An "Edit Profile" page opens up.

3. Click "Friends and Relationships" on the left side of the page. New alternatives show up allowing you to change your friends list privacy setups to name a few things.

4. Click the drop-down arrow to the right of the "Friends" area.

5. Choose either "Friends" or "Only Me" to forbid people from watching your friends list. "Friends" limits access to your friends list to only your friends. "Only Me" limits access to every person other than you.

6. Click "Save Changes" to complete.

Timeline

1. Log into your Facebook account and click your name at the top right corner to see your account page.

2. Click "Friends" on top of your timeline to watch your friends list.

3. Click the "Edit" button at the top right of the page. A drop-down menu shows up.

4. Click the downward-pointing arrow in the drop-down menu. More alternatives show up.

5. Choose either "Friends" or "Only Me" to ban individuals from viewing your friends list. "Friends" limits access to your friends list to only your friends. "Only Me" limits accessibility to everyone other than you.