How Do I See My History On Facebook

How Do I See My History On Facebook: No integrated Facebook function exists that allows you track your history on the social network. Nonetheless, a few applications let you fetch all the status messages you've ever before posted, see the history which customers erased you as a friend and see all the images you or your friends have posted to Facebook. Making use of these third-party developer apps provides you a snapshot of your Facebook history.


How Do I See My History On Facebook


Search history

Click the equipment icon in the upper right-hand corner of Facebook, as well as head to Activity Log. from there, click the "More" button in the left sidebar to reveal the "Search" alternative. Click it to view your search history.

Status history

1. Kind "status history" right into the leading search box. Click the "status history" app from the drop-down list.

2. Click the "Go to App" button at the top of the app's description page. On the next page, you are asked to permit to the application. Click the "Allow" button to permit for the app to access your Facebook information.

3. Scroll down the web page till you see the All status Updates Until now area. You'll see a box with a scroll bar. Scrolling up and down this area allows you see all the status updates that you've ever posted to your account. The status history app takes several minutes to load the very first time as it fetches your history.

Friend history

1. Type "Who Unfriended You" in the top search area. Click the app with the same title of the search term.

2. Click the "Go to App" switch on the top of the application's info page. On the following display, you are asked to allow for the app to obtain your Facebook profile information. Click "Allow" to grant permission.

3. Testimonial the That Unfriended You page that tons. You will see a list of names with straight links to each Facebook account.

4. Scroll down below the list of Friend names. Go to the Difference From Prior to area. If someone has erased you as a friend because you mounted the app, then that person's name is received this area. For best results, wait a couple of days to a few weeks before going back to the application to check that has removed you on Facebook.

Photo history

1. Most likely to friendlens.me in your web browser as well as click the "Log in with Facebook" button in the middle of the screen. If asked to allow to your Facebook information, click the "Allow" button in the popup window.

2. Scroll backwards and forwards the web page to see images in the Your Friends sight. The pictures shown on this page are all the ones that were published in the last couple of days. You can go back to this view at any moment by clicking the "Recent Photos" switch on top of any type of FriendLens page.

3. Click the "Your Photos" switch at the top of the page to check out all the pictures that you have ever before uploaded to your Facebook account. The very first time the app tons, it could take numerous minutes to display the images.

4. Most likely to the left sidebar and click the name of a friend. On the following display, you will see every one of the pictures ever before posted by that Friend. You can independently see the pictures of each Friend by going to each name or making use of the search box at the top of the Friends sidebar.