Delete Activity Log Facebook

Is it feasible to clear the activity log on Facebook? If so, just how can I do it? The activity log of the timeline is an attribute introduced months ago with the profile updated to the brand-new timeline. Delete Activity Log Facebook - Basically it is a log of all tasks that connect to the profile, the actions taken, such as likes clicked, wall surface posts, comments, shares, or even the looks into done on Facebook. Every little thing that is related to the profile is kept in the activity log in chronological order.


Delete Activity Log Facebook


To access the Log sees your diary and also click the "activity Log" switch in the lower appropriate corner of the cover image. Or simply visit this site to access: http://www.facebook.com/me/allactivity

On the activity log you will certainly discover a number of news daily noted as well as classified by category. From the top of the menu you can choose which information filter to conveniently discover the ones that fascinate you. Every message you could click on the icon for the Presence in the journal that permits you to conceal the information from your diary (leaving the article on the activity log to decide whether making it noticeable at a later date) or erase it permanently from Facebook.

Caution: the concealed information may show up elsewhere on Facebook. This indicates that if, for example, a pal discussed your status update and also you conceal the status from your timeline, friends may still see the updates on their ticker or information feed, with a background "Tom discussed the status upgrade of Jerry". The only way to conceal all the tales created is to remove the information. On top of that, a news concealed will constantly come from its straight link.

In addition to hide a newspaper article or a blog post to everyone, from the activity log you can manage the privacy setups of certain kinds of news. This way you can manage who could see things that you publish directly from the activity log without needing to go to see your timeline or the private pages of each post.

Select the level of privacy you want. For things published on your journal you can, for example, choose a personalized privacy and also choose to conceal them to one or more people.

Delete searches from activity log

Not long time ago Facebook introduced the background of study executed by yourself on Facebook in the activity log. The function can be accessed directly from this web page. Nobody besides you can see your activity log and afterwards no person besides you can consult this list, but you may need to erase one or all of the research study accomplished. To remove a search:

Open the activity log and choose Search from the menu on the left sidebar of the page. The activity log will reveal all searches made in sequential order. If you want to erase a single search:

1. Click on the icon next to the voice pertaining to your study

2. Click Remove

If you intend to remove the entire listing of research activities from the register please click the Clear switch on top of the activity log to remove all your researches and also at the same time completely.