How to Delete A Message I Sent On Facebook

How to Delete A Message I Sent On Facebook: Facebook's Messages application displays your business and individual messages in a threaded view format for each and every conversation you have with Facebook friends and also business contacts. Although the conversation sight is a helpful means to keep an eye on who claimed exactly what and when, you could intend to delete some of your sent messages to declutter the message thread, especially for long conversations that happen over weeks or months. Facebook Messages allows you pick and also erase specific sent messages from each conversation thread.


How to Delete A Message I Sent On Facebook


Action 1: Check in to your Facebook account.

Step 2: Click the "Messages" button in the menu on the delegated open the Messages page.

Step 3: Click the conversation that contains the sent messages you want to delete. Facebook presents conversation threads in date order with the most current at the bottom of the page.

Tip 4: Click the "Actions" button at the top of the conversation screen.

Tip 5: Select "Delete Messages" from the pull-down menu.

Step 6: Click to make it possible for the check box close to each sent message that you wish to delete.

Step 7: Click the "Delete Selected" switch then click "Delete Messages" in the verification pop-up home window. Facebook gets rid of the picked messages.

Suggestion: To delete a whole conversation, including all gotten as well as sent messages, click the "Delete All" alternative after opening up the "Delete Messages" screen.